New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a retired professional mechanical engineer gentleman, living in Calgary, Canada

Male (52) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I would like to chat with Egyptian Ladies. I like to watch sports, sitcoms and the news on TV. I like to have walks in Calgary parks and shopping centers. I like listening to pop, rock, jazz and country music. I lived in Canada so far for 42 years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageEgyptian
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMechanical Consultant Engineer-semi retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFriends, Two and a half men,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionScience, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports