New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking companionship with same.

Female (22) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I am an 52 year old Egyptian born female. My mother is from Spain and father is from Ruwanda. I have 7 children all grown and married and live overseas. Looking for companionship with same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEgyptian
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsmike and molly and big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesforest gump
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHorror, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite books50 shades of grey
Idea of funwatch tv and hang out
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Shopping

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo perservere and achieve

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerfriendship
On the first datechat