New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends for now

Female (59) looking for Male Washington, District of Columbia, United States

I'm single, live alone, very independent, I'm 5.9, VOLUPTUOUS woman, smooth brown skin and brown eyes. I am a Native Cherokee Indian mixture with Black American and love Egyptian culture. Ms_VOLUPTUOUS_Cherokee at yah com

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHuman Resources Recruiter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWOW!...to many I don't know where to start all though I love watching Egyptian TV shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesOh no not again! ! ! !
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsCome on give me a break please enough of the questions :)
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksOk...I have to go to the ladies room to pee and I'll be back OK.
Idea of funEverything including meeting new people.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA lot of things

Views

Goal in lifeToo fall deeply in love for the rest of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEverything!...but I say money because I don't want to be paying for him so being very independent is very important to me because he needs to be a real man if he going to be with me, loving, faithful, understanding, Loyal, thick shoulders, Romantic, and he needs to be very wise. He has to be handsome, beautiful eyes, sexy lips, lots of hair and man scape his body meaning well groomed. He has to be tall, good muscle tone...don't want a skinny man or a fat one with a BIG belly. I hope he would be successful in his career or business. He must be compatible to me and that is a must also.
On the first dateJust to be alone enjoying each other company anywhere or at home watching a cable TV.